Wednesday - 6/3/2020 33°C
Skip Navigation Links
Academics » Academic Faculty » Department of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering

Department of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering


A. Ghorshi
Assistant Professor
Digital Electronics
Head of Department
Email: ghorshi@sharif.edu
Homepage

K. Haj Sadeghi
Assistant Professor
Digital Electronics
Program Director
Email: ksadeghi@sharif.edu
Homepage

S. Bagheri Shouraki
Adjunct Professor
Digital Electronics
Email: bagheri-s@sharif.edu
Homepage

M. Jahed
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering
Email: jahed@sharif.edu
Homepage

A. Maghsoudi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering
Email: a_maghsoudi@ee.sharif.edu
Homepage
B. Vossoughi Vahdat
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering
Email: vahdat@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
M.R. Zolghadri
Adjunct Associate Professor
Digital Electronics
Email: zolghadr@sharif.edu
Homepage 

© Copyright 2012 | Sharif University of Technology - International Campus Kish Island - All Rights Reserved.

Contact US  |  FAQ