Monday - 8/3/2020 33°C
Skip Navigation Links
Academics » Academic Faculty » Department of Industrial Engineering

Department of Industrial Engineering


A.A. Khayyat
Assistant Professor
Mechatronics
Head of Department
Email: khayyat@sharif.edu

Homepage

M. Mostafavi
Assistant Professor
Industrial Eng.
Program Director
Email: mostafavi@sharif.edu
Homepage

M.H. Chamran
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: chamran@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
A.H. Eshragh
Adjunct Associate Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: eshragh@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
O. Fatahi Valilai
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: fvalilai@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
A. Haji
Adjunct Associate Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: ahaji@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
M. Houshmand
Adjunct Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: hoshmand@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
F. Kianfar
Adjunct Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: kianfar@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
A. Mozafar
Adjunct Lecturer
Industrial Eng.
Email: mozaffar@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
M. Najafi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: najafi@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
M. Rafiee
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Industrial Eng.
Email: rafiee@sharif.edu
Homepage
 

© Copyright 2012 | Sharif University of Technology - International Campus Kish Island - All Rights Reserved.

Contact US  |  FAQ