Wednesday - 6/3/2020 33°C
Skip Navigation Links
Academics » Academic Faculty » Department of Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering

Department of Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering


H. Sadr
Assistant Professor
Energy Conversion
Head of Department
Email: sadr@sharif.edu
G.R. Vossoughi
Professor
Mechatronics
Program Director
Email: vossough@sharif.edu
Homepage

J. Arghavani
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Solid Mechanics
Email: arghavani@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
K. Firoozbakhsh
Adjunct Professor
Solid Mechanics
Email: firoozbakhsh@sharif.edu
Homepage

A.A. Khayyat
Assistant Professor
Mechatronics
Email: khayyat@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
A. Meghdari
Adjunct Professor
Solid Mechanics and Mechatronics
Email: meghdari@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
A. Moosavi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Energy Conversion
Email: moosavi@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
H. Nejat Pishkenari
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Mechatronics
Email: nejat@sharif.edu
Homepage

A. Rajabi Ghahnavieh
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Energy Conversion
Email: rajabi@sharif.edu
Homepage

M. Saadat Foumani
Adjunct Associate Professor
Solid Mechanics
Email: saadat@sharif.edu
Homepage

M.S. Saidi
Adjunct Professor
Energy Conversion
Email: mssaidi@sharif.edu
H. Salarieh
Adjunct Associate Professor
Mechatronics
Email: salarieh@sharif.edu
Homepage

M. Sani
Assistant Professor
Energy Conversion
Email: msani@sharif.edu
A. Selk Ghafari
Assistant Professor
Solid Mechanics and Mechatronics
Dean of School of Science & Eng.
Email: a_selkghafari@sharif.edu
Homepage

A. Zabihollah
Assistant Professor
Solid Mechanics and Mechatronics
Email: zabihollah@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
H. Zohoor
Adjunct Professor
Solid Mechanics and Mechatronics
Email: zohoor@sharif.edu
Homepage

© Copyright 2012 | Sharif University of Technology - International Campus Kish Island - All Rights Reserved.

Contact US  |  FAQ