Thursday - 6/4/2020 33°C
Skip Navigation Links
Academics » Academic Faculty » Department of Chemical and Petruleum Engineering

Department of Chemical and Petruleum Engineering


A.A. Khayyat
Assistant Professor
Mechatronics
Head of Department
Email: khayyat@sharif.edu
Homepage

M.H. Ghazanfari
Assistant Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Program Director
Email: ghazanfari@sharif.edu
Homepage

M.J. Abdekhodaie
Adjunct Associate Professor
Biomedical Eng.
Email: abdmj@sharif.edu
Homepage
S.A. Badakhshan
Adjunct Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Email: abadakhs@sharif.edu
Homepage

D. Bastani
Adjunct Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: bastani@sharif.edu
Homepage

I. Goodarznia
Adjunct Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: goodarznia@sharif.edu
Homepage

C. Ghotbi
Adjunct Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Email: ghotbi@sharif.edu
Homepage

S. Jamshidi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Email: jamshidi@sharif.edu
Homepage

M. Masihi
Adjunct Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Email: masihi@sharif.edu
Homepage

A. Molaei Dehkordi
Adjunct Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: amolaeid@sharif.edu
Homepage

S.A. Mousavi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: musavi@sharif.edu
Homepage

A. Ramazani S.A.
Adjunct Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: ramazani@sharif.edu
Homepage

A.A. Safekordi
Adjunct Professor
Chemical Eng.
Email: safekordi@sharif.edu
Homepage

S. Shad
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Petroleum Eng.
Email: saeed.shad@sharif.edu
Homepage

© Copyright 2012 | Sharif University of Technology - International Campus Kish Island - All Rights Reserved.

Contact US  |  FAQ