Monday - 6/14/2021 33°C
Skip Navigation Links
Academics » Academic Faculty » Department of Civil Engineering

Department of Civil Engineering


M. Jahanshahi
Assistant Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Head of Department
Email: jahanshahi@sharif.edu
Homepage
A.R. Khoie
Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Program Director
Email: arkhoie@sharif.edu
Homepage
 
M. Alizadeh Kharazi
Adjunct Lecturer
Construction Management
Email: alizadeh@sharif.edu
Homepage

A. Abrishamchi
Adjunct Professor
Environment
Email: abrisham@sharif.edu
Homepage
S.M. Asgharzadeh
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Environment
Email:sm.asgharzadeh@modares.ac.ir
Homepage

A. Alvanchi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Construction Management
Email: alvanchi@sharif.edu
Homepage

H. Etemadi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Management
Email: etemadih@modares.ac.ir

M. Eskandari
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Email: eskandari@sharif.edu
Homepage

S.J. Hashemian
Adjunct Associate Professor
Environment
Email: jamal@sharif.edu
Homepage


S. Haji Yakhchali
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Construction Management
Email: yakhchali@ut.ac.ir
Homepage

A.R. Khaloo
Adjunct Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Email: khaloo@sharif.edu
Homepage
M.T. Kazemi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Email: kazemi@sharif.edu
Homepage

F. Rahimzadeh Rofooie
Adjunct Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Email: rofooie@sharif.edu
Homepage
A. Khosravi
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Structure and Earthquake
Email: khosravi@sharif.edu
Homepage
  
E. Seyedi Hosseininia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Soil Mechanics
Email: eseyedi@um.ac.ir
Homepage

© Copyright 2012 | Sharif University of Technology - International Campus Kish Island - All Rights Reserved.

Contact US  |  FAQ